X Games Aspen 2021 - Schedule & Streaming

SHRED THREAD // 29th Jan 2021

29th Jan 2021

The best thing about the X Games is it’s (mostly) free to view. The worst thing about the X Games is you can never find where! We’ve saved you the frustrating job of trawling the internet and clicking suspicious links. So, we've put together a simple overview of all the ski events at this year's Winter X Games in Aspen.

Women's Ski Big Air

Eastern Time (ET): Friday 4:00 - 4:45 PM

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Friday 9:00 - 9:45 PM

Women's Ski SuperPipe

Eastern Time (ET): Friday 21:00 - 22:00

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Saturday 02:00 - 03:00

Men's Ski SuperPipe

Men's Ski SuperPipe

Wendy's Snowboard Knuckle Huck Encore

 

Eastern Time (ET): Friday 22:30 - 00:30

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Saturday 03:30 - 05:30

*only available on ESPN 2

Women's Ski Slopestyle

Jeep Women's Ski Slopestyle

Jeep Men's Snowboard Slopestyle

Pacifico Women's Snowboard Big Air

Women's Ski Big Air Encore

 

Eastern Time (ET): Saturday 13:00 - 18:00

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Saturday 18:00 - 23:00

*only available on ABC in the United States (if you don't have a VPN)

Men's Ski Big Air

Eastern Time (ET): Saturday 20:00 - 20:45

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Sunday 01:00 - 01:45

Men's Ski Slopestyle

Jeep Men's Ski Slopestyle

Jeep Women's Snowboard Slopestyle Encore

 

Eastern Time (ET): Sunday 13:00 - 15:00

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Sunday 18:00 - 20:00

*only available on ABC in the United States (if you don't have a VPN)

Men's Ski Knuckle Huck

Monster Energy Men's Snowboard SuperPipe

The Real Cost Men's Snowboard Big Air

Wendy's Ski Knuckle Huck

 

Eastern Time (ET): Sunday 20:30 - 23:00

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Monday 01:30 - 04:00

*only available on ESPN 2

Official X Games Schedule

Still not found what you're looking for? Head over to the X Games website for the full schedule.

Shop this thread

Shop the key picks from this post

Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Hoodie Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Hoodie
New recycled Sold out
£59.99
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Hoodie Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Hoodie
New recycled Sold out
£59.99
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Long Sleeve T-shirt Men's Planks x Woodsy Hand of Shred Long Sleeve T-shirt
New recycled Sold out
£34.99
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Men's Planks x Woodsy 'Yeah Baby' Jacket Men's Planks x Woodsy 'Yeah Baby' Jacket
New recycled Sold out
£199.99
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL
Men's Planks x Woodsy 'Yeah Baby' Pant Men's Planks x Woodsy 'Yeah Baby' Pant
New recycled Sold out
£149.99
  • XXS
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • XXL